Edmonton’s City Centre Airport Redevelopment: a radio documentary

Greetings,

For my masters degree in journalism, I created a feature length (ie, about 36 minutes long) radio documentary about urban sustainability. More specifically, it’s about Edmonton’s City Centre Airport redevelopment project, using a similar project in Ottawa, LeBreton Flats, for comparison.

I’ve just put it up on this website. You can find it here.

If you decide you want to listen to it, I think you can visit the Soundcloud site and actually download the file, so you can play it on a road trip or something.

I really enjoyed working on this project, and I’m also rather proud of it. So I hope you enjoy it.

Leave a Reply

